Woodrow Wilson Counseling Department
Woodrow Wilson Counseling Staff
Candis Lavallais

Cohort 2024 Counselor

9th Grade Entry Year: 2020

Phone: 

Email: CLAVALLAIS@dallasisd.org

Marsona Jackson

Special Education Counselor

(Grades 9-12)

Phone: 972.502.4137 

Email: MARSJACKSON@dallasisd.org

Shannon Rodriguez

Lead Counselor

IB Counselor (Grades 9-12)

Phone: 972.502.4431

Email: SHRODRIGUEZ@dallasisd.org

Kayla Pugh

Cohort 2023 Counselor

9th Grade Entry Year: 2019

Phone: 972.502.4432

Email: KPUGH@dallasisd.org

Alyssa Mervine

Cohort 2022 Counselor

9th Grade Entry Year: 2018

Phone: 972.502.4423

Email: AMERVINE@dallasisd.org

Amy Anderson

Cohort 2025 Counselor

9th Grade Entry Year: 2021

Phone: 972.502.4439

Email: AMYANDERSON1@dallasisd.org

Christina Valles

Counseling Secretary

Phone: 972.502.4419

Email: CVALLES@dallasisd.org

Kaylyn Walton

ASP College Counselor

Email: KWALTON@aspdallas.org